Is This BookTube You Say?!

Well as you can probably guess from the title of this post… Yes, I am starting booktube…

That’s why I’ve been so inactive lately, I’ve been practicing vlogging with my brand new camera. It’s so awkward-I mean, I am a generally excitable person, but stick me in front of a camera and nope. Shut Down.

I think I will keep blogging as well and I’ll definitely link all my vlogs and videos right here for you guys!

What can you expect?

Well, soon I ill be postiing my Febraury Releases Post and updating my Readathons post… I’ll also be reviewing all the books I receive from publishers so look out for a very special one coming soon! Anything else?…

Maybe mini updates like this? Let me know what you guys want!

Now I have to go figure out how to turn my camera on….

Speak to you soon! (hopefully sooner than 19 days…)

 

Author: yourbestbookpal

I am a proud fangirl who loves to find new reads and share them with you all! I am open to any read but YA is definitely my favourite! Please feel free to talk to me and recommend me any books or ask for any recommendations, I'd love to see what you're up to!

Leave a Reply

