Life Update #1

I’m sure you guys really don’t want to hear about the boringness of my life but I just wanted to jump in to reassure you guys.

I have not abandoned you!

Life has been so hectic here, what with going back to school and an English exam today and what not so… Yeah. Breathe Cait, breathe.

Anyway, over the weekend, I will be writing a few posts for me to publish next week and maybe this should become a routine so I don’t have to do these updates and bore you.

But anyway, I will be posting about a book I read a very long time ago and still need to review called Thirteen Chairs. My anticipated releases post for January is coming! Along with another book review for We Are All Made of Molecules which I read in one sitting!

So, loads to come and I’m sorry I’ve been so inactive but that will chamge! I’m still getting the hang of this!

Let me know any requests for posts you’d like me to write down in the comments!

Right, back to reading!

Cait x

Author: yourbestbookpal

I am a proud fangirl who loves to find new reads and share them with you all! I am open to any read but YA is definitely my favourite! Please feel free to talk to me and recommend me any books or ask for any recommendations, I'd love to see what you're up to!

Leave a Reply

