Blog Posts To Come!

Hey all!

Just a quick update to let you guys know all the exciting blog posts that are coming your way very soon- I have so many ideas and I don’t just want to post them all in one day so I thought I’d let you know what’s in store!

I was thinking about doing a post about all the readathons I know of happening in 2016 because I’ve looked around and there isn’t a list as of yet… So I’ll make one! So if you guys know of any readathons you’d like to share please let me know! I will also be doing individual posts about each of the readathons I am taking part in nearer their start date so you can get excited and come chat with me about the readthon (look out for a post very soon!)

I’m also doing a post about my top books of 2015- I haven’t yet decided whether this is 10 or 15 books but I have to decide soon!

I’m also preparing a monthly segment where, at the end of each month where I let you all know the books that will be coming out next month- so obviously my January 2016 list will be posted very, very soon!

As well as my obvious reviews of the books I read, I will also be talking about little struggles to do with reading like balancing reading with revision and readathon hacks etc. so if any of you guys have any requests be sure to leave them in the comments below!

If there’s anything else you want to see please let me know in the comments- I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Off to write all these posts!

See you soon guys!

Author: yourbestbookpal

I am a proud fangirl who loves to find new reads and share them with you all! I am open to any read but YA is definitely my favourite! Please feel free to talk to me and recommend me any books or ask for any recommendations, I'd love to see what you're up to!

One thought on “Blog Posts To Come!”

Leave a Reply

