#AYearAThon TBR

Hi guys! I thought I’d just do a quick TBR for you on the read-a-thon that is starting in two hours! The category this month is bench warmers and this means a book that’s been sitting on your shelf for a while. Here’s the link to the Twitter account for the #AYearAThon so you can see when all the reading sprints are and things like that:

https://mobile.twitter.com/ayearathon

The books that I’ve chosen are: 

-Finishing ‘The Storm’ by Virginia Bergin

-New Moon by Stephenie Meyer, this has been sat on my shelf for about a year now… I’ve already red Twilight but none of the others. 

– I also want to start ‘Eclipse’ by Stephenie Meyer. This has also been on my shelf for about a year- I need to complete this series!!

What is your TBR for this read-a-thon? I’d love to know! Thank you guys so much for reading, all my social media links are down below, feel free to use them. 

I will see you really soon with my #AYearAThon Wrap Up! I will be updating my progress mainly on Instagram if you want to follow me on that! 

See you soon! Bye!

Goodreads- https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/38362004-caitlin

Twitter- @proudfangirl100

Instagram- proudfangirl100



Author: yourbestbookpal

I am a proud fangirl who loves to find new reads and share them with you all! I am open to any read but YA is definitely my favourite! Please feel free to talk to me and recommend me any books or ask for any recommendations, I'd love to see what you're up to!

Leave a Reply

