Read-A-Thons 2015!

Hi guys! This year I am participating in a lot of read-a-thons and I thought I’d share them with you guys so you can join in with me! I definitely don’t have all this year’s read-a-thons on this list so if you know of any please let me know down in the comments below so I can read-a-thon more! So, here we go!

March

~2nd-8th #AYearAThon (Bench Warmer Month- this means a book that has been sat on your shelf for a long, long time) My TBR for this read-a-thon will be up super, super soon!

~1st-31st Take Control of Your TBR! Here’s the link to the website so you can check out the rules:

http://fantasyismorefun.com/2015/02/march-2015-take-control-of-your-tbr-im-so-in.html

April

~6th-12th #AYearAThon (Fantasy & Sc-Fi Month)

~25th April Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon!

May

~4th-10th #AYearAThon (ReRead Month)

~11th-17th Bout of Books 13.0

June

~1st-7th #AYearAThon (Finish/Catch Up On A Series)

~21st-27th Summer Biannual Bibliothon

July

~6th-12th #AYearAThon (Agatha Christie/Mystery Month)

~Booktube-A-Thon?

August

~3rd-9th #AYearAThon (TV/Movie Adaptation Month)

~17th-23rd Bout of Books 14.0

September

~7th-13th #AYearAThon (Banned Book Month)

October

~5th-11th #AYearAThon (LGBT Month)

~Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-aThon?

November

~2nd-8th #AYearAThon (Mythology Month)

December

~7th-13th #AYearAThon (Graphic Novels/Mangas/Comic Books/Picture Books)

~Christmas Booktube-a-Thon

I will definitely update this post if I find any other read-a-thons to participate in. Let me know if you are going to join in with me and leave me a comment if you have any requests or questions. I will also be doing small updates during all the read-a-thons so you can see what I’m up to! Let me know what you’re doing during the read-a-thons too! Thank you so much for reading, my Goodreads link is down below!

Catch up with you later! Bye!

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/38362004-caitlin

Author: yourbestbookpal

I am a proud fangirl who loves to find new reads and share them with you all! I am open to any read but YA is definitely my favourite! Please feel free to talk to me and recommend me any books or ask for any recommendations, I'd love to see what you're up to!

1 thought on “Read-A-Thons 2015!”

Leave a Reply

